Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image

21 Dec

By

Holiday Hours

December 21, 2017 | By |

A friendly reminder that all 3 of our clinics will be closed for for several days over the holidays. Pureform’s holiday schedule follows regular hours, except for the changes listed below:

Friday Dec 22, 2017: All clinics are closed after 1:30PM and booking lines are closed after 5:00PM . 

Saturday Dec 23, 2017: All clinics and booking lines are closed. 

Monday Dec 25, 2017: All clinics and booking lines are closed. 

Tuesday Dec 26, 2017: All clinics and booking lines are closed. 

Wednesday Dec 27, 2017: All clinics are closed but booking lines are open regular hours.

Thursday Dec 28, 2017: All clinics and booking lines are open regular hours. 

Friday Dec 29, 2017: All clinics and booking lines are open regular hours. 

Saturday Dec 30, 2017: All clinics are closed but booking lines are open regular Saturday hours. 

Monday Jan 1, 2018: All clinics and booking lines are closed. 

Regular hours resume Tuesday Jan 2, 2018,